List of Holidays in the Year 2021

Sl No Date of HolidayDayParticulars
1 26th January, 2021 Tuesday Republic Day
2 16th February, 2021 Tuesday Saraswati Puja *
3 11th March, 2021 Thursday Mahashivratri
4 29th March, 2021 Monday Doljatra (Holi)
5 2nd April, 2021 Friday Good Friday
6 14th April, 2021 Wednesday Dr. Baba Saheb Ambedkar Jayanti
7 21th April, 2021 Wednesday Ram Navami
8 13th May, 2021 Thursday Id-Ul-Fitar (Ramzan ID)
9 21st July, 2021 Wednesday Bakri-ID
10 19th August, 2021 Thursday Moharram
11 6th October, 2021 Wednesday Mahalaya *
12 12th October, 2021 Tuesday Durga Puja (Saptami) *
13 13th October, 2021 Wednesday Durga Puja (Astami) *
14 14th October, 2021 Thursday Durga Puja (Nabami) *
15 15th October, 2021 Friday Dussehra
16 20th October, 2021 Wednesday Lakshmi Puja *
17 4th November, 2021 Thursday Diwali-Laxmi Pujan
18 5th November, 2021 Friday Diwali Balipratipada
19 19th November, 2021 Friday Guru Nanak Birthday
For the holidays marked (*) and Green Figures indicate although CSE Office will remain close but trading and settlement in NSE & BSE will remain open.